Scott Lothery
Senior Pastor
seniorpastor@lfcc.org 
View Profile 



PRAYER & OUTREACH





Miguel Vasquez
Prayer and Outreach Director
mvasquez@lfcc.org 


Rosie Frasson
Prayer & Outreach Assistant Director
rfrasson@lfcc.org 


FAMILY MINISTRY





Michael Mahlstedt
Student & Family Pastor
mmahlstedt@lfcc.org 
View Profile 


Manny Fernandez
Student Ministry Director
mfernandez@lfcc.org 


Suzanne Garcia
CHILDREN'S MINISTRY DIRECTOR
sgarcia@lfcc.org 


Becca Meade
Children's Ministry Assistant Director
rmeade@lfcc.org 


Jennifer Saliba
Administrative Assistant
jsaliba@lfcc.org 


CONGREGATIONAL LIFE





Steve Kinsel
Congregational Life Pastor
View Profile 


Barbara Jennette
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
bjennette@lfcc.org 


Marissa Meltzer
Group Life Administrative Assistant
mmeltzer@lfcc.org 


Brendan O'Connor
Care Ministry Pastor
BOConnor@lfcc.org 


Barbara Sanicola
Interim Congregational Life Director
bsanicola@lfcc.org 


OPERATIONS





Edgar Reyes
Operations Director
ereyes@lfcc.org 


John Biesty
CUSTODIAN


Cliff Chase
FACILITIES MANAGER
cchase@lfcc.org 


Donna Crawford
Finance Assistant
dcrawford@lfcc.org 


David Jennette
CUSTODIAN


Luz Hanley
MINISTRY CENTER
HOUSEKEEPER


WORSHIP & MEDIA





Brad Franklin
Worship & Media Director
bfranklin@lfcc.org 


Will Meade
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
wmeade@lfcc.org 


Bobby Meltzer
CREATIVE ARTS DIRECTOR
rmeltzer@lfcc.org 


Jay Toscano
Worship Ministry Assistant
jtoscano@lfcc.org 


John Biesty
CUSTODIAN


Cliff Chase
FACILITIES MANAGER
cchase@lfcc.org 


Donna Crawford
Finance Assistant
dcrawford@lfcc.org 


Manny Fernandez
Student Ministry Director
mfernandez@lfcc.org 


Brad Franklin
Worship & Media Director
bfranklin@lfcc.org 


Rosie Frasson
Prayer & Outreach Assistant Director
rfrasson@lfcc.org 


Suzanne Garcia
CHILDREN'S MINISTRY DIRECTOR
sgarcia@lfcc.org 


Luz Hanley
MINISTRY CENTER
HOUSEKEEPER


Barbara Jennette
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
bjennette@lfcc.org 


David Jennette
CUSTODIAN


Steve Kinsel
Congregational Life Pastor
View Profile 


Scott Lothery
Senior Pastor
seniorpastor@lfcc.org 
View Profile 


Michael Mahlstedt
Student & Family Pastor
mmahlstedt@lfcc.org 
View Profile 


Becca Meade
Children's Ministry Assistant Director
rmeade@lfcc.org 


Will Meade
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
wmeade@lfcc.org 


Bobby Meltzer
CREATIVE ARTS DIRECTOR
rmeltzer@lfcc.org 


Marissa Meltzer
Group Life Administrative Assistant
mmeltzer@lfcc.org 


Brendan O'Connor
Care Ministry Pastor
BOConnor@lfcc.org 


Edgar Reyes
Operations Director
ereyes@lfcc.org 


Jennifer Saliba
Administrative Assistant
jsaliba@lfcc.org 


Barbara Sanicola
Interim Congregational Life Director
bsanicola@lfcc.org 


Jay Toscano
Worship Ministry Assistant
jtoscano@lfcc.org 


Miguel Vasquez
Prayer and Outreach Director
mvasquez@lfcc.org