Our future is found in partnering with global leaders and ministries
To advance the gospel worldwide and to bring what we learn back home to reach our Island for Christ. Our current plans are to go beyond sending funds to assist others and to begin a strategy that will effectively transform lives, including ours.



International Missions

Missionary / ContactOrganizationEmail
Debbie B.ABWE
Jonathan and Bonnie MooreSociety of International Missionsjonathan.moore@sim.org
Joseph & Becky Harvey---jharvey@uuplus.com
Russ & Ramona SimonsWorld Ventureramonasimons@gmail.com
Matt & Laura YoungWycliffe - Papua New Guineamatt_young@wycliffe.org
L&LPioneers (East Asia)---
MJ and Hailey PerryAntioch Missionhayley@quikmail.org
Stephen and Lucy Kwakye---stephenkwakye@gmail.com
Silbi ThomasWalk By Faith Ministry---
Joseph and Daisy PardoLove the Nationsthepardos@gmail.com
Zeneo de los SantosMissions Door Caribbeanzdelossantos@mb-rd.org
Raju and PoolchandAgape Royal Ministries---
Raymond Raymos (RHOW)Missions Doorrrevrayg@gmail.com


Missions and Camps

OrganizationMissionary / ContactEmail
Children’s Bible Fellowship-Camp HopeSean Stewart, CEOinfo@cbfny.org
Christian Service Brigade - Northern Frontier CampChris Studleyressery@northernfrontier.org
Metropolitan NY Baptist AssociationGeorge Russgruss@mnyba.org
New Life Children's HomeMiriam Fredrickinfo@newlife4kids.org
Racetrack MinistriesHumberto & Karen Chavezrtcany@aol.com
Samaritan's PurseGeneral Fund SupportContact Web Page
SoundView Pregnancy CenterDoreen Janssondoreen@soundviewpregnancy.com
Sunshine Acres CampCharles Linderinfo@sunshineacres.com
Wycliffe General FundGeneral Fund Supportinfo_usa@wycliffe.org
Youth for Christ Long IslandCraig Mullercmuller@liyfc.org
Long Island Youth MentoringJohn CraggLIYM@LIYouthMentoring.com
ElamJoe Connorjoe@elam.com


North American Ministry

Missionary / ContactOrganizationEmail
Reggie BenjaminABBA Ministriesrbwiseone@aol.com
Scott & Eunice PaulsonAfrica Inland Missionsepaulson@aimint.org
Peter & Dianne VanacoreChristian Association for Youth Mentoringpeter@caym.org
Sandra BarnettCRU: Campus Crusadesandy.barnett@cru.org
Tracy EnnersCRU: Campus Crusadetracy.enners@cru.org
Joe KarlyaCRU: Campus Crusadejoe.karlya@cru.org
John & Sandra MackinCRU: Campus Crusadejohn.mackin@cru.org
sandra.mackin@cru.org
Moses & Marilette SanchezCRU: Campus Crusademoses.sanchez@cru.org
George BrundtLong Island Youth Mentoringgbrundt@liyouthmentoring.com
Joaquin VargasGlobal 180joaquin@globalone80.org
Mark and Karen MarchakMissions Doormarkmarchak@netzero.net
Curt & Karen ColeAvant Ministriescurt.cole@avmi.org
Dede DuntzeSEND Internationalalaskadede@gmail.com
Tom and Jan KennedyYoung Lifeyltk577@gmail.com
Edwin Colon (RHOW)Missions DoorPastorEdwin@RHOWBK.org
Brad and Emily MorriceRedeemer City to Citybradmorrice@gmail.com